The ARTICULUM Fellowships will be conducted at the research facility of select scientific experts who are members of ARTICULUM. These participating research experts are based in Europe and include EULAR Centres of Excellence. The centres and projects available will vary slightly each year.

Austria Josef Smolen      
Czech Republic Karel Pavelka      
France Francis Berenbaum Maxime Dougados    
Germany Gerd-Rüdiger Burmester Georg Schett    
Italy Stefano Bombardieri Alberto Martini    
Netherlands Ferdinand Breedveld Désirée van der Heijde Robert Landewé Paul-Peter Tak
  J.W.J. Bijlsma      
Spain Juan Gomez-Reino Emilio Martin-Mola    
Switzerland Steffen Gay      
Turkey Hasan Yazici      
United Kingdom Andrew Cope Paul Emery Iain McInnes Anne Barton
  Gary J. Macfarlane